HOSA-100 National Advisory Council

The HOSA-100 National Advisory Council serves as a vital champion of HOSA-Future Health Professionals. Council members provide HOSA with their professional expertise; their diverse knowledge of perspectives; their connections to local, state national or international resources, or colleagues; their philanthropic support or other valued assistance; and promote HOSA-Future Health Professionals as the pathway for young people interested in the pursuit of careers in health beginning in middle or high school and continuing in postsecondary and collegiate institutions.
General Bruce Green, M.D.

Former Air Force Surgeon General
Deloitte Chief Federal Medical Officer
Collene Bay Anderson
Vice President,
Healthcare & Academic Alliances
Employer Partnership Group
University of Phoenix
William Barnes, Ph.D.
Kevin Cevasco
Director, Population
Health Informatics
InnoVet Health
Patricia Cornet
Co-Founder, Women of Color in Pharma
Director Global Scientific Societies
and Cooperative Groups
Global Medical Oncology
Bristol-Myers Squibb
Stephanie Denvir
Senior Director
Strategic Healthcare Information and 
  Management Systems Society 
Ernie DuPont
Senior Director Workforce Initiatives
CVS Health
Nick Hines
Healthcare Industry Leader
Center for Creative Leadership
RADM Joyce Johnson
Professor - Medical School
& Health Administration
Graduate Program
Georgetown University
Tina Lear, MHA
National Program Director
National Education
Progression in Nursing
Dr. Saralyn Mark
Solamed Solutions, LLC & iGIANT
Dr. Michael J. Manyak
Director, Global Med Affairs
Rebecca McGrath
Vice President
Government Relations & Public Policy
Cardinal Health
Robert Popovian, PharmD, MS
Senior Director
Advocacy and Professional Relations
Pfizer, Inc.
Ann Powell
Director Healthcare Policy
and Advocacy
Johnson & Johnson
Thomas Pryor, MS, BSN, RN
U.S. Public Health Service
Sabrina Spitaletta
Center for Public Health
Milken Institute
Nicole Robinson
Product Manager
Career Education
National Geographic Learning
Lori Tremmel Freeman
Chief Executive Officer
National Association of 
County and City Health 
Officials (NACCHO)
Miah Wander